UNPUNP

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Das U.N.P. - Team

Geschäftsführung
Jürgen Schwabe Jürgen Schwabe
Tel. (0211) 828985-0
juergen.schwabe@unp.de


Vertrieb
Arndt Flink Arndt Flink
Tel. (02233) 94696-0
arndt.flink@unp.de
Sandra Gallus Sandra Gallus
Tel. (02233) 94696-62
sandra.gallus@unp.de
Rainer Göwe-Servos Rainer Göwe-Servos
Tel. (02233) 94696-61
rainer.goewe-servos@unp.de
Manfred Hubert
Manfred Hubert
Tel.: (0211) 828985-23
manfred.hubert@unp.de
Recruiting
Sibille Knappertz Sibille Knappertz
Tel. (02233) 94696-47
sibille.knappertz@unp.de
Sebastian Kohlbecker Sebastian Kohlbecker
Tel. (0211) 828985-21
sebastian.kohlbecker@unp.de
Daniela Kraushaar Daniela Kraushaar
Tel. (0211) 828985-16
daniela.kraushaar@unp.de
Andreas Michler

Andreas Michler
Tel. (0211) 828985-24
andreas.michler@unp.de
Manuel Schimke Manuel Schimke
Tel. (0211) 828985-13
manuel.schimke@unp.de

Administration
Monika Georgiadis
Monika Georgiadis
Tel. (0211) 828985-12
monika.georgiadis@unp.de
Jennifer Lamers
Jennifer Lamers
Tel. (0211) 828985-16
jennifer.lamers@unp.de
Martina Pleic Martina Pleic
Tel. (0211) 828985-18
martina.pleic@unp.de


Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir stehen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.

Zum Kontaktformular